Civilengineerspk Members 2019

Following is the list of Members of Civilengineerspk in the year 2019.


Memberships are Open for the year 2022. Join Now.

The following members have been linked with from the year 2019 to 2020. The list is shared as they will not be available in the members page directly and will be available on this post separately. A link will be given on the membership page to access these names forever. We are grateful to all our valuable members for being a part of this wonderful family.


Mirza Farhat Hussain                                          Expiry Jan-20

Mr. Ahmed Raza                                                 Expiry Jan-20

Mr. Chanon Piansema                                        Expiry Jan-20

Mr. Sulabh Gupta                                               Expiry Jan-20

Mr. Manjunath                                                    Expiry Feb-20

Mr. Nasir-ud-Din                                                Expiry Mar-20

Mr. Malik Sheraz Ahmed Shirazi                       Expiry Mar-20

Mr. Nauman Ahmad                                          Expiry Apr-20

Mr. Muhammad Farhan                                     Expiry Apr-20

Mr. Yousaf Khan                                                Expiry Apr-20

Mr. Muhammad Yusaf                                        Expiry May-20

Mr. Obaid ur Rehman                                        Expiry May-20

Mr. Hafiz Zulhariz Samsu                                  Expiry May-20

Mis. Alexandra Danciu                                      Expiry June-20

Mr. Yasir Sohail                                                Expiry June-20

Mr. Pokchawat Mokkhamukkul                         Expiry June-20  

Mr. Adeel Mazhar                                              Expiry July-20  

Mr. Muhammad Umar Khan Niazi                     Expiry Aug-20  

Mr. Humza                                                         Expiry Aug-20

Mr. TCart                                                           Expiry Sep-20

Mr. Ahmad Umar Farooq                                   Expiry Sep-20

Mr. Mirza Zafar Baig                                          Expiry Sep-20

Mr. Waqas Anjum                                              Expiry Sep-20

Mr. Masood Ahmed                                           Expiry Oct-20

Miss. Khaula                                                     Expiry Nov-20

Mr. Shakeel Anwar Bhatti                                 Expiry Nov-20

Mr. Ahsan Ali                                                    Expiry Dec-20

Mr. Yasser Hammad                                         Expiry Dec-20

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *